Trigger Alert!

Facebook is twisted. The memory feature in fact is a potential trigger. It reflects memories with people you are no longer in touch with, yet they are in your “friends” list – and they were definitely more than friends. It is weird. It is uncomfortable and absolutely unnecessary. so yeah, lemme find a way to turn the damn thing off. The memories.

We take ages to forget someone and move on and then thanks to Zuckerfuckinberg, it pokes us right where it annoys. My heart is annoyed right now. Fuck you Facebook ~

Advertisement

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s